Editorial Team

Editor in chief:

Dr.Naresh Kumar Yadav

Associate Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering
DeenBandhuChhotuRamUniversity of Science and Technology, Murthal, India.
nkyadav76@gmail.com

Board Members

1. Dr. Kazi Mostafa
Dept. of Mechanical Engineering, University of Limerick (International Program),
Shandong University of Technology, China,
kazi.mostafa@sdut.edu.cn, kazi.mostafa@ul.ie

2. Dr. Sadashiv B. Halbhavi
Associate Professor and Head, Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering
KLS Vishwanathrao Rural Institute of Technology, Haliyal,
Karnataka 581329, India
sbh.1989@gmail.com

3. Dr. Gebrehiwet Gebrekrstos Lema
Assistant professor, Electronics and Communication Engineering
Head, Institutional Transformation and Quality Assurance Office
Ethiopian Institute of Technology-Mekelle, Mekelle University
g.jcool.com@gmail.com

4. Dr. Gurinderpal Singh
Sant Longowal Institute of Engineering and Technology,
Punjab148106, India.
gurinderbrar99@gmail.com

5. Dr. Luigi Coppola
Professor, Department of Engineering and Applied Sciences
University of Bergamo, Bergamo; Dalmine, Italy
luigi.coppola@unibg.it

6. Dr. Ing. Daniela Francia
Assistant Professor, Faculty of Engineering
University of Bologna, Via Zamboni, 33, 40126,
Bologna BO, Italy
d.francia@unibo.it

7. Dr. Sateesh Kumar Adepu
Associate Professor, Dept. of Electrical & Electronics Engineering,
Vaagdevi College of Engineering, JNTUH, Warangal,
Telangana state, India
adepu.sateesh@gmail.com

8. Dr. K. Praghash
Assistant Professor, Dept. of Electronics and Communication Engineering,
KL University, Guntur District,
A.P., India.
praghash@kluniversity.in